Select Page

We work with brand strategies, creative concepts, design and event productions. All based on the culture from which your brand originates.

Ryesgade 5, 2200 Copenhagen

Klosterport 4R, 8000 Aarhus

Services

(01)

Strategy

Brand Strategy

Creative Concepts

Trend Knowledge

Brand DNA

Advertising

Comm. Strategy

Cultural Insights

(02)

Design

Creative Direction

Event Design

Visual Identities

Art Direction

Digital Design

Websites

Experience Playbook

(03)

Production

Conferences

Events

Live Streams

Photography

Animation

Film, Video

AV Productions

Renderings

Crew & Hands

People

Marie Kjær

Marie Kjær

Experience Lead & Partner
Aarhus

+(45) 2671 4276‬
marie@cultureworks.dk

Andreas Nielsen

Andreas Nielsen

Director & Partner
Copenhagen

+(45) 2713 1482‬
andreas@cultureworks.dk

Julia Venø Schougaard

Julia Venø Schougaard

Comms Project Manager
Copenhagen

+(45) 3033 3408‬
julia@cultureworks.dk

Jesper Juul Sehested

Jesper Juul Sehested

Design Lead & Partner
Aarhus

+(45) 2643 2677‬
jesper@cultureworks.dk

Adrian Fey (On Leave)

Adrian Fey (On Leave)

Creative Director & Partner
Aarhus

+(45) 2751 5498
adrian@cultureworks.dk

Simone Gustafson

Simone Gustafson

Creative Project Manager
Copenhagen

+(45) ‭2055 4410‬
simone@cultureworks.dk

Mads Severinsen

Mads Severinsen

Brand Director & Partner
Aarhus

+(45) 6070 8397
mads@cultureworks.dk

Martin Rohde

Martin Rohde

CEO & Partner
Copenhagen

+(45) 2928 4871‬
martin@cultureworks.dk

Therese Albrechtsen

Therese Albrechtsen

Creative Project Manager
Aarhus

+(45) 2256 2088
therese@cultureworks.dk

Fie Risager (on maternity leave)

Fie Risager (on maternity leave)

Digital Lead & Partner
Copenhagen

+(45) 4165 6041‬
fie@cultureworks.dk

Ditte Marie Knudsen

Ditte Marie Knudsen

Comms Producer
Copenhagen

+(45) 2058 4710
dittem@cultureworks.dk

Julius Harrebek

Julius Harrebek

Senior Designer
Copenhagen

+(45) 3035 4504
julius@cultureworks.dk

Press & Awards

Press

Markedsføring: Den Udsatte Festival

Bureaubiz on our work with Cryos

Stiften: The core concept of Cluster Square

Podcast: How to avoid bias management

Jyllands-Posten: An era of Culture Washing

Awards

Børsen Gazelle

Best Citizen Initative Aarhus

DEMA award of the year

Børsen Gazelle

Børsen Gazelle

Selected Clients

Volvo

Danske Bank

LEGO

BMW

Samsung

Velux

Hus Forbi

Cryos

Det Kgl. Teater

Aarhus Kommune

Designit

Bestseller

Arla

hummel

Puma

Han Kjøbenhavn

Fujifilm

Rockwool Fonden

DFD

JACK & JONES

Bolia

M2 Film

Krifa

ECCO

Team Vitality

Precis Digital

Region Midtjylland

Tivoli Friheden

Aura

Gorillas

Fængslet

Museum Jorn

Fjällräven

Jobs

We’re always looking for creative talent and new collaborators for our offices in Aarhus and Copenhagen.

Call (+45) 2928 4871 or write us