fbpx

We are almost 
friends now

For general inquiries, reach us at hey@cultureworks.dk or
+ (45) 292 848 71. Your place, our place. You choose.
SOCIALS
INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / LINKEDIN
AARHUS
MEJLGADE 72   ↘︎
8000 AARHUS C
Adrian_low

Adrian Fey

Creative Partner
Aarhus

+(45) 27 51 54 98
adrian@cultureworks.dk

Adrian has been with Culture Works since the very beginning in 2010. He does creative concepts and directions and runs workshops with clients to come up with strategic and visionary anchor points. 

Marie_low

Marie Kjær 

From her position in the Aarhus office Marie runs major projects all over the country and sometimes even abroad. She is the queen of planning and executing everything from runway shows to virtual conferences. 

Mads-low

Mads Severinsen

Comms Partner
Aarhus

+(45) 60 70 83 97
mads@cultureworks.dk

Mads does creative concepts and art directing, visual storytelling and communication strategies. He has been with the agency since 2016.

Julia-low

Julia Schougaard

Comms Project Manager
Aarhus

+(45) 30 33 34 08
julia@cultureworks.dk

Julia does strategic communication, project management and leads our major content productions such as SoMe campaigns, texts and videos for clients. 

Ditte-low

Ditte Nygaard Solvang

Comms Project Manager
Aarhus

+(45) 22 93 24 80
ditte@cultureworks.dk

Ditte joined the agency in 2021 and runs projects rooted in communication, media and PR on both small and large scale.

Jesper_low-1

Jesper Juul Sehested

Brand Lead
Aarhus

+(45) 26 43 26 77
jesper@cultureworks.dk

Joining Culture Works with +10 years of experience within the design industry, Jesper leads all major brand and design projects.  

Laura-low

Laura Hove

Comms Intern
Aarhus

+(45) 22 38 46 56
laura@cultureworks.dk

Laura assists on all sorts of projects with her event planning abilities and comms skill set within SoMe, copy and strategic communication. 

CPH
RYESGADE 5   ↘︎
2200 KBH N
Fie1_low

Fie Bygholm Risager

Digital Lead
Copenhagen

+(45) 41 65 60 41
fie@cultureworks.dk

Fie leads major campaigns, brand activations and events all the way from concept to execution. She's also in charge of marketing and communication strategies for clients.

Martin1_low

Martin Rohde

CEO & Partner
Copenhagen

+(45) 29 28 48 71
martin@cultureworks.dk

Martin is a founding partner and currently CEO in Culture Works. He leads major client projects, especially conferences and festivals, and takes care of running the everyday business. 

Andreas1_low

Andreas Nielsen

Design Partner
Copenhagen

+45 27 13 14 82
andreas@cultureworks.dk

Andreas does activation strategies, concepts and design direction on projects. He has been with Culture Works since 2016.

DitteM_low

Ditte Marie Knudsen

Comms Intern
Copenhagen

+(45) 20 58 47 10
dittem@cultureworks.dk

Ditte is an intern at our Copenhagen office, where she does a mix of communication and experience projects. She will be with us until August 2022 and we're thrilled.

Olivia_low

Olivia Christensen

Comms Producer
Copenhagen

+(45) 30 24 16 13
olivia@cultureworks.dk

Olivia combines her background in communcation with her life long interest in culture to lead projects which is cultural and/or content based.

Mathias_low

Mathias Hedegaard

Music Booker
Copenhagen

+(45) 60 13 88 85
mathias@cultureworks.dk

Live music is a crucial part and backbone in many of our concepts and projects. Mathias does the music concept specific for each project so the match is on point.

Breakfast club

Every Friday, we gather the team for breakfast and fresh inspiration on various topics. Want to join? Or give a short speak?

CW Group ApS

Cultural Agency

+(45) 292 848 71
hey@cultureworks.dk 

CVR: 34627878

AAR Office

Mejlgade 72,
DK-8000 Aarhus C

CPH Office

Ryesgade 5,
DK-2200 Kbh N

Børsen Gazelle

2020
2019
2018

logo-white