'

We are almost 
friends now

For general inquiries, reach us at hey@cultureworks.dk or
+ (45) 292 848 71. Your place, our place. You choose.
Aarhus

It all started out in Aarhus 10 years ago. We're now located in the historic street Mejlgade. 

Swing by at all time to get a coffee. 

Adrian_low

Adrian Fey

Culture Director & Partner

+(45) 27 51 54 98
adrian@cultureworks.dk

Mads_2-1

Mads Severinsen

Head of Comms & Partner

+45 60 70 83 97
mads@cultureworks.dk

Katrine_low

Katrine Krebs

Project Assistent

+(45) 40 93 33 88
katrine@cultureworks.dk


Marie_low

Marie Kjær

Project Manager

+(45) 26 71 42 76
marie@cultureworks.dk

Mia_low

Mia Skriver

Communication Associate

+(45) 52 53 68 43
mia@cultureworks.dk

Top Danmark

Anders Skovbo

Event Design Associate

+(45) 52 53 68 43
anders@cultureworks.dk

Copenhagen

Since 2016 we've been present in the Capital and since 2019 in the heart of Nørrebro between bars, breweries and galleries. 

Come for a meeting or a dance. 

Martin_low

Martin Rohde

CEO & Partner

+(45) 29 28 48 71
martin@cultureworks.dk

Andreas_low

Andreas Nielsen

Head of Design & Partner

+45 27 13 14 82
andreas@cultureworks.dk

Kasper_low

Kasper Zederkof

Senior Project Lead

+(45) 24 91 45 33
kasper@cultureworks.dk


Sidsel_low

Sidsel Jungersen

Project Manager

+(45) 40 27 78 95
sidsel@cultureworks.dk


Mathias_low

Mathias Hedegaard

Music Booker

+(45) 60 13 88 85
mathias@cultureworks.dk


Olivia_low

Olivia Christensen

Event design Associate

+(45) 30 24 16 13
olivia@cultureworks.dk


Clara_low

Clara Tvilling

Graphics

+(45) 40 45 67 18
clara@cultureworks.dk


Albert_low

Albert Linus

Communications Associate

+(45) 20 45 74 66
albert@cultureworks.dk


What Marlene said:

"Culture Works is all about making things happen. In their work, they truly unfold the good old "show it, don't tell it". That is what really sets them apart from other agencies, I've met. And then, they are also really nice people. That also counts for something.

- Marlene Mørup Damgaard Sørensen, Business Manager at AART architechts, on Culture Works.

Our Offices

When you spent more hours at the office, than you do at home, your office should be the place your want to hang out anyway. We've put a lot of ressources and hours in designing 2 different spaces, united by the Culture Works spirit. Come visit both of them at anytime!  
Kbh-kontor

Copenhagen

Ryesgade 5
2200 Kbh N

Aarhus-AAR-1

Aarhus

Mejlgade 72
8000 Aarhus C

Breakfast club

Every Friday, we gather the team for breakfast and fresh inspiration on various topics. Want to join? Or give a short speak?

CW Group ApS

Cultural Agency

+(45) 292 848 71
hey@cultureworks.dk 

CVR: 34627878

AAR Office

Mejlgade 72,
DK-8000 Aarhus C

CPH Office

Ryesgade 5,
DK-2200 Kbh N

Børsen Gazelle

2019
2018

logo-white